GRAVEYARD CLUB 1 (OF 2) CVR H ERICA SLAUGHTER VAR MERCADO

GRAVEYARD CLUB 1 (OF 2) CVR H ERICA SLAUGHTER VAR MERCADO

new series CVR H ERICA SLAUGHTER VAR MERCADO
UPC
84428401095501081
Data di uscita/spedizione
18/09/2024
pagina
58
scrittore
Stine, R. L.
artista
Borelli, Carola
Artista copertina
Mercado, Miguel
numero di pagine
96

Graves End is as sleepy a town as they come... especially being surrounded by cemeteries, and the local kids could think of nowhere else they'd rather wreak harmless havoc. But being surrounded by graveyards comes with the pervasive reminder that... there are more dead than there are living. This town is an endlessly eerie place with no shortage of strange and dangerous happenings, and when high schooler Parker West pulls what seems like a harmless prank, he may be putting his friends in more danger than he can imagine... Legendary author R.L. Stine (Goosebumps, Fear Street, Stuff of Nightmares) and rising star artist Carola Borelli (Spider-Woman, The Deadliest Bouquet) launch a coming-of-age horror series, a Breakfast Club in a graveyard filled with frights both nostalgic and new, for fans of Locke & Key and Chilling Adventures of Sabrina!

new series

CVR A MERCADO

GRAVEYARD CLUB 1 (OF 2) CVR A MERCADO

Graves End is as sleepy a town as they come... especially being surrounded by cemeteries, and the local kids could think of nowhere else they'd rather wreak harmless havoc. But being surrounded by graveyards comes with the pervasive reminder that... there are more dead than there are living. This town is an endlessly eerie place with no shortage of strange and dangerous happenings, and when high schooler Parker West pulls what seems like a harmless prank, he may be putting his friends in more danger than he can imagine... Legendary author R.L. Stine (Goosebumps, Fear Street, Stuff of Nightmares) and rising star artist Carola Borelli (Spider-Woman, The Deadliest Bouquet) launch a coming-of-age horror series, a Breakfast Club in a graveyard filled with frights both nostalgic and new, for fans of Locke & Key and Chilling Adventures of Sabrina!

(W) R. L. Stine (A) Carola Borelli (CA) Miguel Mercado

new series

CVR B MORA

GRAVEYARD CLUB 1 (OF 2) CVR B MORA

Graves End is as sleepy a town as they come... especially being surrounded by cemeteries, and the local kids could think of nowhere else they'd rather wreak harmless havoc. But being surrounded by graveyards comes with the pervasive reminder that... there are more dead than there are living. This town is an endlessly eerie place with no shortage of strange and dangerous happenings, and when high schooler Parker West pulls what seems like a harmless prank, he may be putting his friends in more danger than he can imagine... Legendary author R.L. Stine (Goosebumps, Fear Street, Stuff of Nightmares) and rising star artist Carola Borelli (Spider-Woman, The Deadliest Bouquet) launch a coming-of-age horror series, a Breakfast Club in a graveyard filled with frights both nostalgic and new, for fans of Locke & Key and Chilling Adventures of Sabrina!

(W) R. L. Stine (A) Carola Borelli (CA) Dan Mora

CVR A MORA

BOOK OF BUTCHER 1 CVR A MORA

Leading into the fifth anniversary of Something Is Killing The Children and building on last year's Book of Slaughter, Maxine Slaughter steps into the spotlight in her journey from White to Black Mask. With New Orleans as her destination, what will Maxine uncover about House Boucher… and what will she learn about herself in the process? The award-winning, bestselling creative team of James Tynion IV and Werther Dell'Edera unleash their only first issue of 2023 and set the stage for year five of the Slaughterverse!

(W) James Tynion Iv (A) Werther Dell'Edera (CA) Dan Mora

CVR D FOC REVEAL VAR

DAMN THEM ALL 12 CVR D FOC REVEAL VAR

In a final showdown between the devils and the angels attached to Theo's strings, Ellie is seemingly alone against their deranged, infernal and celestial screaming. But allies may be ready to fly in at any moment… revealing that The Rules can in fact be broken, and El's flesh and blood will play a fateful part in the destiny of hell.

(W) Simon Spurrier (A) Charlie Adlard (CA) TBA